LOGO CSIR
LOGO NEERI

Public Sectors

 

Name URL
Tehri Hydro Development Corporation http://www.thdc.nic.in/
Indian Oil Corporation Limited http://www.iocl.com/
National Hydroelectric Power Corporation Ltd http://www.nhpcindia.com/
Oil & Natural Gas Corporation Ltd http://www.ongcindia.com/
Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited (BHEL) http://www.bhel.com/bhel/
Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited (BPCL) http://www.bharatpetroleum.com/
Coal India Limited (CIL) http://www.coalindia.nic.in/
Food Corporation of India (FCI) http://www.fciweb.nic.in/
Gas Authority of India limited (GAIL) http://www.gailonline.com/homepage/homenew.htm
Hindustan Copper Limited (HCL) http://www.hindustancopper.com/
Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited (HPCL) http://www.hindustanpetroleum.com/
Indian Airlines Limited (IA) http://www.indian-airlines.nic.in/scripts/index.asp
Indian Oil Corporation Limited (IOCL) http://www.iocl.com/
National Fertilizers Limited (NFL) http://www.nationalfertilizers.com/
National Hydroelectric Power Corporation Limited (NHPC) http://www.nhpcindia.com/
National Mineral Development Corporation Limited (NMDC) http://www.nmdc-india.com/
National Research Development Corporation (NRDC) http://www.nrdcindia.com/
National Thermal Power Corporation Limited (NTPC) http://www.ntpc.co.in/
Nuclear Power Corporation of India Limited (NPCIL) http://www.npcil.org/
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited (ONGC) http://www.npcil.org/
Oil India Limited (OIL) http://oilindia.nic.in/
Rashtriya Chemicals and Fertilizers Limited (RCF) http://www.rcfltd.com/
Steel Authority of India Limited (SAIL) http://www.sail.co.in/
Water and Power Consultancy Services (India) Limited (WAPCOS) http://www.wapcos.net/
Western Coalfields Limited (WCL) http://westerncoal.nic.in/